Parish Council

The St. Elizabeth Parish Council is a pastoral advisory group.  It usually meets monthly on the first Monday of the month.  Check our Events Calendar to verify meeting dates and times.  Members are nominated and elected by the Parish on a rotating basis.

Current members and email contacts are:

Fr. Matthew Codd

Paul Welsh, Chair

Chris Hogan

Libby Herring

Elizabeth Elias

Mike Parichuk

Marcia Quinn